The Green Lantern Corps Podcast


Mallow, like a marsh mellow

Posted in Profiles by mrread7 on January 28, 2008

Greetings everyone and welcome to the last week of January. Well, great things happening in my life, my fiancé has moved back in and we are back into the swing of things. The wedding is back on schedule and we are registering this weekend. However, I’m only allowed the scanner at one of the stores. I was so close, oh well, I trust her judgment, hell she’s marrying me after all. Anyhow, this is going to be a fun week at the spotlight. Oh, just wait until you see what I’m going into this week. So, let’s kick it off with a classic, the Sinestro Corps member, Mallow. I don’t know about you but I want to break my diet all of a sudden and have a marsh mellow treat or something with a glass of milk.

Mallow has led a blood thirsty group of marauders for the last six hundred years. Attacking settlements across the outer planets of his sector. They have never left any survivors. Their strong hold, Fort Pierce, is located within one of the most violent asteroid storms in the universe. It is known that he currently resides with his marauders attacking people as he waits for the Sinestro Corps to reform under a new leadership or when Sinestro frees himself.

There you have it. See you later.

Leave a Reply

