The Green Lantern Corps Podcast


My entire Green Lantern collection is up on Ebay again

Posted in Uncategorized by Podcast on April 14, 2010

8 days ago I finished three Ebay auctions that contained my entire Green Lantern and Green Lantern Corps collections and my old Ipod. However, the people who were interested, had positive feedback and even had bought just as many auctions around the same price. Failed to pay or respond to me or Ebay. Hence, now I have to relist my entire collection again. I was paying off my entire credit card bill off with them and now thanks to these losers. I have to relist again and I have 7 days before the bill is due. I asking people to please help me get these auctions sold at a great price. I had over $500 in sales when they originally ended. Please spread the word.

Leave a Reply

